Test Prep - Grad School Entrance Exams (Ohio Means Jobs)
Note: Online test preparation and practice tests for GMAT, GRE, LSAT, MAT, and MCAT exams. These are buried several layers into the site, with no direct URL.  1) click Get Started  2) click the Online Training icon below  3) click green button "Access Anonymously" -or- Log in and click green button "Visit online training center"  4) click "college test preparation"  5) scroll down and click Graduate School Entrance Exams in the left side menu.  To save and track your progress, create an individual account.
Online test preparation and practice tests for GMAT, GRE, LSAT, MAT, AND MCAT exams. Use the site anonymously or set up an invididual  account to save your progress. Free for Ohio residents and college students.
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae
Note: Oberlin has an institutional subscription, but each individual user must register to access full subscription and open access content.
Contains all surviving ancient Greek texts from Homer (8th century BCE) through 600 CE, and a large number of texts from 600 to 1453. Topics include Greek literature, history, and culture.
Times (London) Digital Archive (1785-2009)
Archive of the Times of London, with full page scans that are searchable by keyword.
The Times of India (1838-2004)
Contains scanned images of pages covering the historical backfile starting with the first issue, all in English.
TOCS-IN: Tables of Contents of Journals of Interest to Classicists
Searchable tables of contents for nearly 200 classics, Near Eastern studies, and religion journals; check boxes allow simultaneous searching of some pre-1992 journals and essays in books. Dates of coverage: 1992 to date
Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files

Back to TOP