Atlas of World Archaeology
Print Location: Main Reference CC165 . A85 2000
Print Location: Main Reference CC165 . A85 2000
Abstracts in Anthropology
Provides abstracts for articles in all fields of anthropology and archaeology.
Dates of Coverage: 2001-
Provides abstracts for articles in all fields of anthropology and archaeology.
Dates of Coverage: 2001-
Anthropology Plus
International coverage of journal articles, reports, commentaries, and edited works, in the fields of social, cultural, physical, biological, and linguistic anthropology, ethnology, archaeology, folklore, and material culture.
Includes records from Anthropological Literature (Harvard University) and the Anthropological Index (Royal Anthropological Institute).
Dates of Coverage: Late 19th c. to the present
Bibliography of Native North Americans
Covers all aspects of native North American culture, history, and life, with references to books, essays, journal articles, and government documents from the U.S. and Canada.
Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA)
o North American & European art from late Christian - present
o Over 1,200+ journals published from 1975 - 2007; no full-text
DYABOLA
DYABOLA covers classical Greek and Roman art and archaeology with some material on the Ancient Near East. Includes books, essays in books, journal articles, and dissertations on Ancient Greek, Roman and Near Eastern, Byzantine, Early Christian and Etruscan art and archaeology.
DYABOLA covers classical Greek and Roman art and archaeology with some material on the Ancient Near East. Includes books, essays in books, journal articles, and dissertations on Ancient Greek, Roman and Near Eastern, Byzantine, Early Christian and Etruscan art and archaeology.
Historical Abstracts
Index to more than 3,100 academic journals covering world history (excluding the US and Canada) from 1450 to present, in over 40 languages, with full-text available.
Dates of Coverage: 1955-
Archaeological method and theory: an encyclopedia.
Print Location: Main Reference CC75 .A654 1999
Print Location: Main Reference CC75 .A654 1999
Encyclopedia of Archaeology

San Diego, Calif.: Elsevier/Academic Press, 2008
note: When asked to select one organization, choose "Oberlin College, Oberlin College_IP"
San Diego, Calif.: Elsevier/Academic Press, 2008
note: When asked to select one organization, choose "Oberlin College, Oberlin College_IP"
National NAGRPA
The Native American Graves Protection and Repatriation Act (NAGPRA) was enacted on November 16, 1990, to address the rights of lineal descendants, Indian tribes, and Native Hawaiian organizations to Native American cultural items, including human remains, funerary objects, sacred objects, and objects of cultural patrimony. The Act assigned implementation responsibilities to the Secretary of the Interior.
The Native American Graves Protection and Repatriation Act (NAGPRA) was enacted on November 16, 1990, to address the rights of lineal descendants, Indian tribes, and Native Hawaiian organizations to Native American cultural items, including human remains, funerary objects, sacred objects, and objects of cultural patrimony. The Act assigned implementation responsibilities to the Secretary of the Interior.
Archaeology: the key concepts
Print Location: Main Reference CC165 .A635 2005
Print Location: Main Reference CC165 .A635 2005
Maya Archeology Digital Photographs 
A collection of digital photographs of Maya archeological sites in Mexico, Honduras, and Guatemala.
A collection of digital photographs of Maya archeological sites in Mexico, Honduras, and Guatemala.
AnthroSource

Searchable full text access to the publications of the American Anthropological Association.
Searchable full text access to the publications of the American Anthropological Association.
Society for American Archaeology
The Society for American Archaeology (SAA) is an international organization dedicated to the research, interpretation, and protection of the archaeological heritage of the Americas
The Society for American Archaeology (SAA) is an international organization dedicated to the research, interpretation, and protection of the archaeological heritage of the Americas
Society for Archaeological Sciences
An international association promoting research on and dissemination of knowledge of our human past, studied through a wide range of techniques derived from the natural sciences.
An international association promoting research on and dissemination of knowledge of our human past, studied through a wide range of techniques derived from the natural sciences.
Open Context

Reviews, edits, and publishes archaeological research data and archives data with university-backed repositories, including the California Digital Library.