Academic Search Complete

Covers scholarly journals and popular magazines on nearly every subject. Includes full text of many articles.
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance

International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance provides full text of journal articles on all aspects of theater and performance, plus indexing for books, book articles and dissertation abstracts. IBTD with Full Text is a multicultural and inter-disciplinary research tool for theater students, educators and professionals. IBTD was initiated by the American Society for Theatre Research and continued by the Theatre Research Data Center (TRDC) at Brooklyn College.
International Index to the Performing Arts
International Index to the Performing Arts draws its content from more than 210 scholarly and popular performing arts periodicals, and also indexes a variety of documents such as biographical profiles, conference papers, obituaries, interviews, discographies, reviews and events.
Dates of Coverage: 1864-
International Index to the Performing Arts draws its content from more than 210 scholarly and popular performing arts periodicals, and also indexes a variety of documents such as biographical profiles, conference papers, obituaries, interviews, discographies, reviews and events.
Dates of Coverage: 1864-
Physical Education Index
Physical Education Index includes peer-reviewed journals, report literature, conference proceedings, trade magazines, patents, articles from the popular press, and many other publications.
Dates of Coverage: 1970-
Physical Education Index includes peer-reviewed journals, report literature, conference proceedings, trade magazines, patents, articles from the popular press, and many other publications.
Dates of Coverage: 1970-
International Dictionary of Ballet
Print Location: Main Reference GV1585.I57 1993 (2 vols.)
Print Location: Main Reference GV1585.I57 1993 (2 vols.)
International Encyclopedia of Dance
Print Location: Main Reference GV1585 .I586 1998 (6 vols.)
Print Location: Main Reference GV1585 .I586 1998 (6 vols.)
Performing Arts Encyclopedia

A guide to performing arts resources at the Library of Congress, including digitized items from the collections, web presentations on topics and collections, articles and biographical essays, finding aids to library collections, databases for performing arts resources, information on concerts at the Library, and links to other resources.
A guide to performing arts resources at the Library of Congress, including digitized items from the collections, web presentations on topics and collections, articles and biographical essays, finding aids to library collections, databases for performing arts resources, information on concerts at the Library, and links to other resources.