All Items by Source Type

Databases

American Doctoral Dissertations 1933-1955
Comprehensive record of dissertations accepted by American universities between 1933 and 1955.
EThOS Some full text available
The United Kingdom's national thesis service which provides full text access to many (but not all) dissertations collected from more than 120 institutions.
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) Some full text available
An international organization dedicated to the creation, dissemination, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations.
OhioLINK Electronic Theses and Dissertations Some full text available
Doctoral dissertations, masters theses, and honors papers by students at OhioLINK member colleges and universities.
Open Access Theses & Dissertations Some full text available
Freely available masters theses and doctoral dissertations from around the world.
PapersFirst Restricted Resource
Indexes papers presented at meetings around the world.
Dates of coverage: 1993 to date
ProceedingsFirst Restricted Resource
Indexes papers presented at conferences, meetings, symposia, etc.
Dates of coverage: 1993 to date
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses A&I Restricted Resource
Citations and abstracts for dissertations and theses on all subjects from around the world. Previews and full text available for some titles.

Web of Science Restricted Resource
Scholarly literature in the sciences, health and medicine, social sciences, arts, and humanities and proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions.  Includes cited reference searching across many databases.

Search all databases in Web of Science (includes Medline and BIOSIS, direct link for on-campus users).

Dates of coverage: 1965 to present.
 
Back to TOP